Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
7 avril 2019

03.04.19 : The end of school

14107692_1384879464875487_8436710136640667684_o

This is the end

And I can proclam

That is was boring

To learn a lot of things

That wasn’t very interesting

For me, school was very stressing

I kept only some friends

And a few knowledge

But 20 years sitting in a chair

Hearing teacher

Learning by heart

And all forgetting like that

This period is finish, so I’m happy

A new period begins, it can be a bit scarry

This is this end of my first life

Soon will be the begining of the second life

This is an happy end

Even if I leave my friends

I hope we will see us again

Please, don’t release my hand

I don’t know if I’m ready

But I want to know my destiny

Maybe I will see you again in this new part

Otherwise, I say you goodbye

New life permit to change some things

So don’t be astonished.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité