Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
25 février 2019

17.02.19 : Sadness times

screenshot_2013-11-17_1039_1-1

Because sometimes, everything is wrong

I like to hear sad songs

To see that some people feel like me

Or songs that talk to me

I feel really alone

I can count on none

Who knows me really ?

Who can say who I am completly ?

I’m fed up with fighting

And finally, to have nothing

Why living just for me

With nobody for compagny ?

Alone, I can’t have vibes

People do not die from sucide

They die from sadness

‘Cause nobody could have catch their happiness.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité