Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
25 février 2019

17.02.19 : Lovers and friends at the same time

screenshot_2013-11-20_1021_1-1

The best relationship

Is when, together, we would trip

When you can act like lovers

Be stick every hours

And be bestfriends at the same time

Everything you say or do won’t be a crime

You won’t ring the alarm

If I act as a child

We could talk seriously

And you can make disappear my angry

We can also laugh and play

Especially love everyday

We can all say to each other

Always be here for her

All understand

In the eyes, find

What goes wrong

Because together, we are strong

Best friend and lovers

You and me, forever.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité