Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
25 février 2019

17.02.19 : Tired to fight

17

When you say

« Are you ok ? »

You won’t listen the answer

So, if I say you « Yeah, I’m tired »

But will you surch in my heart

That I’m torn apart

Are you really sure

That I don’t feel insecure ?

What will you do while

I realy faking my smile ?

Do you see when I’m bad ?

Or when I’m extremly sad ?

Do you know my fears ?

Where are you when I’m drowing my tears ?

So many questions

And you don’t make any sounds

If you really like me

You should see

Through the words I say

That everything is not ok

Why aren’t you here

To dry my tears ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité