Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
18 janvier 2015

18.01.15 : Dream is part of life and night

IMG_30263947907660

To dream is very important

Without it, you can't 

Imagine what you want

The dream is your confidant

Because you show to it

Things you want to hide

Unconsciously

The dream is the key

Of freedom

It's awesome

It's very good to dream

But sometimes, you scream

Don't forget

You can't let

The dream beeing your life

It can't be your wife

It's very good to dream

As doing a big scream

But don't sleep

Don't be as a sheep

When you are sleeping

You can miss something

Live your life profondly

With dream and life, you can't be empty.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité