Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Poèmes et chansons
11 novembre 2019

11.11.19 : Here with me

11

To love someone

To feel the one

That is important for her or him

Everything is okay, it seems

But it’s been hell not having you here

You can’t reassure my fears

And you see

When you’re not with me

I’ve been missing you

With you, I see everything in blue

When you’re not in my arms

I’m so bad

We are to be together

And whatever

What the others think

They are blink

They are jealous of your happiness

If we see us less

We could live quietly

You and me, all can be lovely.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Poèmes et chansons
  • Coucou ;) Bienvenu(e) sur mon blog. Voici les poèmes que j'écris depuis quelques années déjà, j'ajouterai ceux que je vais créer au fur et à mesure. J'ajouterais aussi des chansons que j'ai créées Bonne visite et n'hésite pas à me dire ce que tu en penses !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité